Fri, May 01 | Interactive Lecture through Zoom

Ralf Lepehne Online Lecture: Creating Musicality

With online lectures as the new norm, we proudly bring you "Creating Musicality" by DanceSport's celebrated coach, Ralf Lepehne to start off the month of May!
Registration is Closed
Ralf Lepehne Online Lecture: Creating Musicality

Time & Location

May 01, 2020, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM GMT+8
Interactive Lecture through Zoom

About the Event

**Click 'Read More >' for discount code**

TDA presents to you internationally-renowned coach, Ralf Lepehne! The World Latin Championship Finalist and German Professional Latin Champion will give a LIVE one hour lecture to everyone who would like to come together for this special event. 

This 1st May 2020, join us at 20:00 (Singapore, Hong Kong)/ 21:00 (Tokyo, Seoul)/ 19:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta)/ 22:00 (Melbourne, Sydney)/ 14:00 (Berlin, Paris) for an in-depth presentation of 'Creating Musicality'.

With a new life in isolation for so many around the world, TDA hopes to bring you a reason to cheer and revive their passion for the art of DanceSport. During this difficult period, TDA is cutting the lecture price to just SGD25.00/USD18.00 (Original Master Workshop Cost - SGD70.00 per person) so more DanceSport Enthusiasts can join us from home.

Use the code: KEEPDANCING_APR2020 to receive your reduced ticket price. You'll be able to key in the code in the next page, once you enter the number of tickets you want and proceed to checkout.

In the past two weeks of April, we've seen dancers from Australia, Germany, Japan and Switzerland join us. It's really a joy to see the community in Singapore connecting with dancers beyond our little red dot. We're thankful for the positive feedback we've received for our online classes and tda will be bringing you more this month of May! There is so much more we wish to do to get the community to come together beyond borders. If you're excited by what we're bringing to you, let us know if you would like to see more!

Sessions
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Master Lecture by Ralf Lepehne
    $70
    $70
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event